Código

Senha





DIREÇÃO

Direção Geral

Prof. Fabrício Jacob Begosso

fabricio@unimeo.com.br

Direção Pedagógica

Profª. Ms. Fabiany Politi Begosso Alves

fabiany@unimeo.com.br

Coordenação Pedagógica

Profª. Ms. Maria Oro

pedagogia@unimeo.com.br
FINANCEIRO
Fabio Politi Begosso
fabio@unimeo.com.br
FOTOCOPIADORA
Romério Gomes Mariano
romerio@unimeo.com.br
LABORATÓRIOS
Edson
edsonjr@unimeo.com.br
Laboratório
informatica@unimeo.com.br
SECRETARIA
Secretaria
secretaria@unimeo.com.br
Marcos
marcos@unimeo.com.br
Adenirce
adenirce@unimeo.com.br
BIBLIOTECA
Biblioteca
biblioteca@unimeo.com.br
Cecília
cecilia@unimeo.com.br
DIRETÓRIO ACADÊMICO
Diretório Central Estudantil (DCE)
dceuneop@unimeo.com.br
PÓS-GRADUAÇÃO
Pós-graduação
posgrad@unimeo.com.br
Coord. Profª Simone Gonçalves
simone@unimeo.com.br
EDUCAÇÃO A DISTÂNCIA
Graciele Muller Begosso
graciele@unimeo.com.br
COORDENADORES DOS CURSOS
Administração
Profª. Ms. Cinara Kottwitz Manzano Brenzan
administracao@unimeo.com.br
Biomedicina
Profª. Dra. Ana Carla Zarpelon
biomedicina@unimeo.com.br
Ciências Contábeis
Profª. Ms. Denize Cavichioli
contabeis@unimeo.com.br
Enfermagem
Profª. Ms. Daniele Lais Brandalize Rocha
enfermagem@unimeo.com.br
Gestão de Cooperativas
Profª. Mestranda Daniele da Silva Rui
gestao.cooperativas@unimeo.com.br
História
Profª. Ms. Fabiana Marreto Secariolo
historia@unimeo.com.br
Geografia
Profª. Dra. Lucimara Liberali
lucimara@unimeo.com.br
Matemática
Profº. Ms. Vanderlei Lavaqui
matematica@unimeo.com.br
Pedagogia
Profª. Ms. Maria Oro
pedagogia@unimeo.com.br
Sistemas de Informação
Profº. Mestrando Edson Yabushita
sistemas@unimeo.com.br
Pós-Graduação
Profª. Esp. Simone Gonçalves
simone@unimeo.com.br



ctesop.com.br | 44 3528-2337 | Av. Brasil, 1441 - Jd. Paraná | Assis Chateaubriand-PR